S.S. MILWAUKEE CLIPPER

About Us

Join Our Fan Group

S.S. Milwaukee Clipper Preservation Association

We are a 501 (c)(3) tax-exempt non-profit organization that is funded by tax-deductible gifts from individuals, grants, and businesses. We are governed by a board of community leaders. We took over the care of the Milwaukee Clipper in late 1997.

The S.S. Milwaukee Clipper Preservation, Inc.
P.O. Box 1370
Muskegon, Michigan 49443

 231-683-1590

Board Executive Committee

Dennis Kirksey  –  President – dennis@milwaukeeclipper.com

Jim Plant  –  Vice President – jim@milwaukeeclipper.com

Pam Babbitt  –  Treasurer – pam@milwaukeeclipper.com

Terry Judd  –  Secretary – terry@milwaukeeclipper.com

Board Members

Gene Fethke – gene@milwaukeeclipper.com

Tim Fitzsimmons – tim@milwaukeeclipper.com

Tom Sanocki – tom@milwaukeeclipper.com

Ray Hilt – ray@milwaukeeclipper.com

Capt. Bob Priefer – captbob@milwaukeeclipper.com

Bob Schalow – bob@milwaukeeclipper.com

Dick Miller – dick@milwaukeeclipper.com

Board Advisors

Brock Johnson – brock@milwaukeeclipper.com

Mike Krivitzky – mike@milwaukeeclipper.com

Other Positions

Dave Durkee – Webmaster – dave@milwaukeeclipper.com

Brock Johnson – Webmaster – brock@milwaukeeclipper.com

Brendan Falkowski – Assistant Webmaster – brendan@milwaukeeclipper.com

Sandy Ferski – Great Lakes Clipper Connection Publisher – sandy@milwaukeeclipper.com

Facebook