Menu Close

About Us

Join Our Fan Group

S.S. Milwaukee Clipper Preservation Association

We are a 501 (c)(3) tax-exempt non-profit organization that is funded by tax-deductible gifts from individuals, grants, and businesses. We are governed by a board of community leaders. We took over the care of the Milwaukee Clipper in late 1997.

The S.S. Milwaukee Clipper Preservation, Inc.
P.O. Box 1370
Muskegon, Michigan 49443


Board Executive Committee

Dennis Kirksey  –  President

Jim Plant  –  Vice President

Pam Babbitt  –  Treasurer

Terry Judd  –  Secretary

Board Members

Gene Fethke

Tim Fitzsimmons

Tom Sanocki

Ray Hilt

Capt. Bob Priefer

Bob Schalow

Dick Miller

Joe Saladin

Dave Card

Board Advisors

Brock Johnson

Mike Krivitzky

Other Positions

Brock Johnson – Webmaster, Volunteer Coordinator –

Sandy Ferski – Great Lakes Clipper Connection Publisher